Committee Members March 2025



President Elaine Shanley

Vice Presidents
Valerie Croucher
Dawn Hudson

Chairman Carole West

Management Committee

Chairman Carole West
Tina Bravetti, Rosemary Bryant, Valerie Croucher,
Jenny Daynes, Pat Featley, Dawn Hudson, Vicky Rookes,
Elaine Shanley, Bradley Wallace, Tracy Woods.

The Club also has a number of Sub-Committees

House and Finance Sub-Committee

Chairman Carole West
Pat Featley, Dawn Hudson, Elaine Shanley.

Social Sub-Committee

Chairman Dawn Hudson
Tina Bravetti, Valerie Croucher, Jenny Daynes.

<u>Sports Sub-Committee</u> <u>Chairman Bradley Wallace</u> Vicky Rookes, Tracy Woods.

The Club Secretary attends each Management and House & Finance meeting.

Club Office - 01425 612895
Bar and Catering - 01425 610031
www.newmiltonconclub.co.uk
secretary@newmiltonconclub.co.uk